• Blog home
  • Archive
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

New report on The Economic Case for Greening the Global Recovery through Cities

Join us at the webinar and report launch on Monday 14 Sept at 9:00 EST / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST  (60′) by the Coalition for Urban Transitions. We are delighted to support this valuable work that sets out investment priorities for national governments post Covid to boost their economies today and progress toward long-term resilience and prosperity tomorrow.

Resilience Shift round-table: Christchurch: lessons for infrastructure resilience

Eight years after the devastating 2011 earthquake in Christchurch, New Zealand, a round-table discussion was convened, to enable local stakeholders and decision-makers to explore their experience of disaster recovery and uncover lessons for infrastructure management. A key point of discussion was how dependencies between assets and sectors affect resilience. The findings captured in this summary […]