• Blog home
  • Archive
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

New report on The Economic Case for Greening the Global Recovery through Cities

Join us at the webinar and report launch on Monday 14 Sept at 9:00 EST / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST  (60′) by the Coalition for Urban Transitions. We are delighted to support this valuable work that sets out investment priorities for national governments post Covid to boost their economies today and progress toward long-term resilience and prosperity tomorrow.