Our partners and core team

With numerous grantees and partnerships with organisations from around the world, we are pleased that our community of interest in resilience is growing in scale and impact. Find out more about our team and partners below.

Programme Board

Michael Bruno

Provost of the University of Hawai'i at Manoa

Ruth Boumphrey

Director of Research, Lloyd's Register Foundation

Elaine Roberts

(former) Chief Marketing Officer, Lloyd's Register Group

Peter Chamley

(former) Chair Australasia Region, Arup

Jo da Silva

Arup Fellow and Global Director of Sustainable Development, Arup

Simon Collins

Board Observer, and Chair, Resilience First

Core Programme Team

Seth Schultz

Juliet Mian
Deputy Executive Director and Technical Director

Kerem Yilmaz
Strategy Advisor

Xavier Aldea Borruel
Head of Operations

Amy Leitch
Head of Programmes

Helen Civil
Head of Communications

Jan Reier Huse
Advisor, and Lloyd's Register Group liaison
Gemma Cowan
Communications Manager

Roman Svidran
Design and brand

Dave Hall
Production Development

Key partners and grantees

In addition to Arup, and the Lloyd's Register Foundation as founding partners, we have worked with or are working with a number of collaborators.  These stakeholders fall broadly withing the groupings: government and policy-makers, investors in infrastructure, asset owners and operators, design/engineering/build practitioners, academia, and end-users.

Sign up to our mailing list for weekly blog updates and occasional newsletters Data privacy policy